Publisher

GIS Professional and gis-professional.com are published by:

Geomares Publishing 
Vuurtorenweg 18B
8531HJ Lemmer
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 514 561 854
Email: info@geomares.nl

Please send press releases to: pressreleases@geomares.nl

Logo Geomares Publishing

www.geomarespublishing.com or www.geomares.nl

Contact Details

Durk Haarsma
Publishing Director
durk.haarsma@geomares.nl

Durk Haarsma

Joost Boers
Content Manager
Joost.Boers@geomares.nl

Joost Boers

Sybout Wijma
Key Account Manager (Rest of the World)
Sybout.Wijma@geomares.nl

Sybout Wijma

Sharon Robson
Sales and Marketing Manager UK
sharon.robson@geomares.co.uk

Myrthe van der Schuit
Account Manager (Europe)
Myrthe.van.der.Schuit@geomares.nl

Myrthe van der Schuit

Jason Poole
Sub-editor
jason.poole@geomares.co.uk

Advertise

GIS Professional has a host of diverse media platforms to help get your company's services known to the world including display advertising, weekly newsletters, e-blasts and banners. For more information and prices see our media pack or contact one of our account managers.